CONTACT US

For general questions please go to our discussion board and post your questions. We will try to answer them as soon as possible. And please scroll down the board as your questions may have already been answered. For specific questions about bookings or promotion please contact the relevant person below.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Please join our mailing list to get occasional announcements and updates about BILL CUNNINGHAM NEW YORK as well as the monthly Zeitgeist Films newsletter.

US Theatrical Booking Contact:
Clemence Taillandier
Zeitgeist Films
212-274-1989 x18
clemence@zeitgeistfilms.com
For Canada and Australia see below.

US Marketing and Publicity Contacts:
Emily Russo/Nancy Gerstman
Zeitgeist Films
212-274-1989
emily@zeitgeistfilms.com
nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com

Website and Promotional Material (US only):
Adrian Curry
Zeitgeist Films
212-274-1989 x12
adrian@zeitgeistfilms.com

Distributed in the UK by Dogwoof:
info@dogwoof.com
Press enquiries: Yung Kha
yung@dogwoof.com

Distributed in Canada by Films We Like:
Michael Boyuk
Films We Like
416-971-9131
mike@filmswelike.com

Distributed in Australia by Madman Entertainment:
Nicole Titheridge
Theatrical Administration Coordinator
Madman Entertainment
nicolet@madman.com.au

International (non-US/Canada) Sales and Booking Requests:
Amanda Lebow
Submarine Entertainment
212-625-1410
amanda@submarine.com

Where to see the film
Watch the trailer
About the film
About Bill
Discussion Board
The filmmakers
The poster
Gallery
News
Reviews
Downloads
Links
Zeitgeist Films